Our Employees

With over 80 qualified employees, we are able to support our clients with professional cockpit, cabin, maintenance and operational staff

 
Rodger Thomas
Director of Flight Operations

Tel: +27 11 973 3389
Email: rodger@starair.co.za

 
Shaun Kruger
Responsible Person: Aircraft

Tel: +27 11 973 5512
Email: shaun@starair.co.za

 
Dudley Snell
Chief Pilot and Fleet Manager

Tel: +27 11 973 3389
Email: dudley@starair.co.za

 
Phil Gidish
Safety and Security Manager

Tel: +27 11 973 3389
Email: phil@starair.co.za

 
Lyle Wallenda
Cabin Services Manager

Tel: +27 11 973 3389
Email: lyle@starair.co.za

 
Brandon Winnan
Operations Manager

Tel: +27 11 973 3389
Email: brandon@starair.co.za